College Applications 2018/2019

Hollingworth application deadlines are a week ahead of the college deadlines to enable each application to be recorded and processed before the closing date.

Rochdale Sixth Form College

Open Days

Saturday 13 October 2018 10.00 am – 2.00 pm
Monday 15 October 2018 5.00 pm – 8.00 pm

College Application Deadline Thursday 13 December 2018
Hollingworth Application Deadline Applications to be submitted no later than Thursday 6 December

Oldham Sixth Form College

Open Days

Saturday 6 October 2018 10.00 am – 2.00 pm*
Monday 15 October 2018 5.00 pm – 8.00 pm

*Last admissions at 1.30 pm. Students should be accompanied by an adult otherwise admission may be refused.

College Application Deadline

Friday 7 December 2018

Holingworth Application Deadline* Applications to be submitted no later than Friday 30 November 2018

Hopwood Hall College

Open Days Saturday 13 October 2018 10.00 am – 3.00 pm
Thursday 15 November 2018 4.00 pm – 7.00 pm
Saturday 2 February 2019 10.00 am – 2.00 pm
Thursday 4 April 2019 4.00 pm – 7.00 pm
College Application Deadline

Friday 7 December to avoid disappointment. Please be aware that popular courses will always fill up quickly.

Hollingworth Application Deadline Paper applications should be submitted no later than Friday 30 November 2018

Bury College

Open Days

Wednesday 10 October 2018 5.30 pm – 7.30 pm
Tuesday 16 October 2018 5.30 pm – 7.30 pm
Saturday 10 November 2018 11.00 am – 1.00 pm
Wednesday 27 February 2019 5.30 pm – 7.30 pm

College Application Deadline Friday 23 November 2018
Hollingworth Application Deadline*

The Oldham College

Open Days Saturday 6 October 2018 11.00 am – 2.00 pm
Saturday 17 November 2018 11.00 am – 2.00 pm
Students should be accompanied by an adult otherwise admission may be refused
College Application Deadline TO BE CONFIRMED

Holy Cross Sixth Form

Open Days

Monday 8 October 2018 5.30 pm – 8.00 pm
Thursday 18 October 2018 5.30 pm – 8.00 pm

College Application Deadline Friday 7 December 2018
Hollingworth Application Deadline Not applicable, applications are completed on-line. Online applications are open from Monday 1 October 2018.

Crompton House

Open Evening Not applicable, applications are completed on-line. Online applications are open from Monday 1 October 2018..
Times are yet to be confirmed. The head teacher will give a presentation at 5.00 pm, 6.00 pm and 7.00 pm
PROSPECTUS AND COLLEGE APPLICATIONS TO BE OBTAINED AT THE OPEN EVENING
College Application Deadline TO BE CONFIRMED

The Manchester College

Open Days

Openshaw Campus
Saturday 29 September 2018 9.30 am – 1.00 pm

Shena Simon A Level Evening
Thursday 4 October 2018 5.00 pm – 8.00 pm

All Campuses
Thursday 29 November 2018 5.00 pm – 8.00 pm

College Application Deadline

TO BE CONFIRMED

Friday 17 November 2018to avoid disappointment. Please be aware that popular courses always fill up quickly.

*Hollingworth application deadlines are a week ahead of the college deadlines to enable each application to be recorded and processed before the closing date.

College Application Deadlines