Controlled Assessments 2016/2017

Last updated 15th November 2016

Date Subject
Tuesday 6 September 2016 Year 11 Dance
Wednesday 7 September 2016 Year 11 Dance
Thursday 8 September 2016 Year 11 Music
Friday 9 September 2016 Year 11 Music
Thursday 15 September 2016 Year 11 Music
Friday 16 September 2016 Year 11 Music
Monday 19 September 2016 Year 11 Triple Science
Tuesday 20 September 2016 Year 11 Triple Science
Wednesday 21 September 2016 Year 11 Triple Science
Thursay 22 September 2016 Year 11 Music
Year 11 Triple Science
Friday 23 September 2016 Year 11 Music
Year 11 Triple Science
Monday 26 September 2016 Year 11 Science
Tuesday 27 September 2016 Year 11 Triple Science
Year 11 Business Studies
Wednesday 28 September 2016 Year 11 Triple Science
Year 11 Business Studies
Thursday 29 September 2016 Year 11 Music
Year 11 Triple Science
Year 11 Business Studies
Friday 30 September 2016 Year 11 Music
Year 11 Triple Science
Tuesday 4 October 2016 Year 11 Business Studies
Year 11 History - All Day
Wednesday 5 October 2016 Year 11 ‘Y’ Science - All Day
Year 11 Business Studies
Thursday 6 October 2016 Year 11 Music
Year 11 Business Studies
Friday 7 October 2016 Year 11 ‘X’ Science - All Day
Year 11 Music
Tuesday 11 October 2016 Year 11 Business Studies
Wednesday 12 October 2016 Year 11 Business Studies
Thursday 13 October 2016 Year 11 Business Studies
Year 11 Music
Friday 14 October 2016 Year 11 Music
Tuesday 18 October 2016 Year 11 Business Studies
Wednesday 19 October 2016 Year 11 Business Studies
Tuesday 18 October 2016 Year 11 Business Studies
Year 11 Music
Year 11 Italian Speaking
Friday 21 October 2016 Year 11 Music
Year 11 Italian Speaking
Monday 24 October 2016 - Friday 28 October 2016 - HALF TERM
Tuesday 1 November 2016 Year 10 Spanish Speaking
Wednesday 2 November 2016 Year 10 Spanish Speaking
Thursday 3 November 2016 Year 10 Spanish Speaking
Year 11 Music
Friday 4 November 2016 Year 11 Music
Thursday 10 November 2016 Year 11 Music
Friday 11 November 2016 Year 11 Music
Monday 14 November 2016 Year 11 Spanish Speaking
Tuesday 15 November 2016 Year 11 Spanish Speaking
Thursday 17 November 2016 Year 11 ICT - All Day
Year 11 Music
Friday 18 November 2016 Year 11 Music
Monday 21 November 2016 Year 11 Mock Catering Examinations
Tuesday 22 November 2016 Year 11 Mock Catering Examinations
Year 10 ICT - All Day
Wednesday 23 November 2016 Year 11 Mock Catering Examinations
Thursday 24 November 2016 Year 11 Mock Catering Examinations
Year 11 Music
Friday 25 November 2016 Year 11 Mock Catering Examinations
Year 11 Music
Monday 28 November 2016 Year 11 Mock Examinations
Tuesday 29 November 2016 Year 11 Mock Examinations
Wednesday 30 November 2016 Year 11 Mock Examinations
Thursday 1 December 2016 Year 11 Mock Examinations
Friday 2 December 2016 Year 11 Mock Examinations
Monday 5 December 2016 Year 11 Mock Examinations
Tuesday 6 December 2016 Year 11 Mock Examinations
Wednesday 7 December 2016 Year 11 Mock Examinations
Thursday 8 December 2016 Year 11 Mock Examinations
Friday 9 December 2016 Year 11 Mock Examinations
Monday 12 December 2016 Year 11 Drama
Tuesday 13 December 2016 Year 11 Drama
Wednesday 14 December 2016 Year 11 Drama
Year 11 Italian Speaking
Thursday 15 December 2016 Year 11 Drama
Year 11 Music
Year 11 Italian Speaking
Friday 16 November 2016 Year 11 Music
Monday 19 December 2016 - Monday 2 January 2017 - CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY
Tuesday 3 January 2017 Year 11 Drama
Wednesday 4 January 2017 Year 11 Drama
Thursday 5 January 2017 Year 11 Drama
Year 11 Music
Friday 6 January 2017 Year 11 Drama
Year 11 Music
Wednesday 11 January 2017 Year 11 ‘X’ ICT Exams
Year 10 ‘Y’ ICT Exams
Thursday 12 January 2017 Year 11 Music
Friday 13 January 2017 Year 11 Music
Year 11 ‘Y’ ICT Exams
Year 10 ‘X’ ICT Exams
Thursday 19 January 2017 Year 11 Music
Friday 20 January 2017 Year 11 Music
Wednesday 25 January 2017 Year 11 ‘X’ ICT Exams
Year 10 ‘Y’ ICT Exams
Thursday 26 January 2017 Year 11 Music
Friday 27 January 2017 Year 11 Music
Year 11 ‘Y’ ICT Exams
Year 10 ‘X’ ICT Exams
Thursday 2 February 2017 Year 11 Music
Friday 3 February 2017 Year 11 Music
Tuesday 7 February 2017 Year 10 Spanish Speaking
Wednesday 8 February 2017 Year 10 Spanish Speaking
Thursday 9 February 2017 Year 10 Spanish Speaking
Year 11 Music
Friday 10 February 2017 Year 11 ‘X’ Science - All Day
Year 11 Music
Wednesday 15 February 2017 Year 11 ‘Y’ Science
Thursday 16 February 2017 Year 11 Music
Friday 17 February 2017 Year 11 Music
Monday 20 February 2017 - Friday 25 February 2017 - HALF TERM
Wednesday 1 March 2017 Year 11 Italian Writing
Thursday 2 March 2017 Year 11 Italian Writing
Monday 6 March 2017 Year 11 GCSE Catering Examinations
Tuesday 7 March 2017 Year 11 GCSE Catering Examinations
Wednesday 8 March 2017 Year 11 GCSE Catering Examinations
Thursday 9 March 2017 Year 11 GCSE Catering Examinations
Friday 10 March 2017 Year 11 GCSE Catering Examinations
Monday 13 March 2017 Year 11 GCSE Art Examinations
Tuesday 14 March 2017 Year 11 GCSE Art Examinations
Year 11 Spanish Writing
Wednesday 15 March 2017 Year 11 GCSE Art Examinations
Thursday 16 March 2017 Year 11 GCSE Art Examinations
Friday 17 March 2017 Year 11 GCSE Art Examinations
Monday 20 March 2017 Year 11 GCSE Art Examinations
Tuesday 21 March 2017 Year 11 GCSE Art Examinations
Wednesday 22 March 2017 Year 11 GCSE Art Examinations
Year 11 ‘X’ ICT Exams
Thursday 23 March 2017 Year 11 GCSE Art Examinations
Friday 24 March 2017 Year 11 GCSE Art Examinations
Year 11 ‘Y’ ICT Exams
Monday 27 March 2017 Year 11 English & Mathematics Mocks
Tuesday 28 March 2017 Year 11 English & Mathematics Mocks
Wednesday 29 March 2017 Year 11 English & Mathematics Mocks
Year 11 ‘X’ ICT Exams
Thurssday 30 March 2017 Year 11 English & Mathematics Mocks
Friday 31 March 2017 Year 11 ‘Y’ ICT Exams
Monday 3 April 2017 - Friday 14 April 2017 - EASTER TERM
Tuesday 18 April 2017 Year 9 Science Examination
Wednesday 10 May 2017 Year 10 ‘Y’ ICT Exams
Thursday 11 May 2017 Year 9 Mathematics EOY
Friday 12 May 2017 Year 10 ‘X’ Exams
Monday 15 May 2017 Year 10 Art Examinations
Tuesday 16 May 2017 Year 10 Art Examinations
Wednesday 17 May 2017 Year 10 Art Examinations
Thursday 18 May 2017 Year 10 Art Examinations
Friday 19 May 2017 Year 10 Art Examinationsy
Wednesday 24 May 2017 Year 10 ‘Y’ ICT Exams
Friday 26 May 2017 Year 10 ‘X’ ICT Exams
Monday 29 April 2017 - Friday 2 June 2017 - HALF TERM
Thursday 8 June 2017 Year 11 (New) Music
Friday 9 June 2017 Year 11 (New) Music
Thursday 15 June 2017 Year 11 (New) Music
Friday 16 June 2017 Year 11 (New) Music
Monday 19 June 2017 Year 11 (New) Drama
Tuesday 20 June 2017 Year 11 (New) Drama
Wednesday 21 June 2017 Year 11 (New) Drama
Thursday 22 June 2017 Year 11 (New) Drama
Year 11 (New) Music
Friday 23 June 2017 Year 11 (New) Drama
Year 11 (New) Music
Monday 26 June 2017 Year 11 (New) EOY Exams
Year 11 (New) Drama
Tuesday 27 June 2017 Year 11 (New) EOY Exams
Year 11 (New) Drama
Wednesday 28 June 2017 Year 11 (New) EOY Exams
Year 11 (New) Drama
Thursday 29 June 2017 Year 11 (New) EOY Exams
Year 11 (New) Drama
Year 11 (New) Music
Friday 30 June 2017 Year 11 (New) EOY Exams
Year 11 (New) Drama
Year 11 (New) Music
Monday 3 July 2017 Year 11 (New) EOY Exams
Year 11 (New) Drama
Year 11 (New) Spanish Speaking
Tuesday 4 July 2017 Year 11 (New) EOY Exams
Year 11 (New) Drama
Year 11 (New) Spanish Speaking
Wednesday 5 July 2017 Year 11 (New) EOY Exams
Year 11 (New) Drama
Thursday 6 July 2017 Year 11 (New) EOY Exams
Year 11 (New) Drama
Year 11 (New) Music
Friday 7 July 2017 Year 11 (New) EOY Exams
Year 11 (New) Drama
Year 11 (New) Music