Dates for Your Diary

September 2016

Mon 5th Sept – 100% Attendance Trip
Wed 14th Sept – Y11 Pathways Information Evening 6.30-7.45pm
Mon 26th, Tues 27th, Wed 28th, Thurs 29th Sept – Y7 Consultation Day/Evening

October 2016

Wed 5th Oct – Open Evening
Tues 11th Oct – Y7 Disco
Mon 17th, Tues 18th, Wed 19th, Thurs 20th Oct – Reward Trips

November 2016

Wed 9th Nov – GCSE Presentation Evening
Tues 15th Nov – Y10 Parents’ Evening
Thurs 24th Nov – Y8 Preference & Information Parents' Evening
Wed 30th Oct – Evening of Music

December 2016

January 2017

Thurs 5th Jan – Understanding GCSE Options Evening
Wed 18th Jan – Y9 IAG Parents’ Evening

February 2017

Thurs 2nd Feb – Y11 Parents' Evening
Wed 8th Feb – Evening of Voice

March 2017

Thurs 23rd March – Evening of Drama
Tues 28th March – Y7 Parents’ Evening

April 2017

Tues 18th, Wed 19th, Thurs 20th April – Reward Trips
Wed 26th April – Y8 Parents’ Evening

May 2017

Thurs 4th May – GCSE Drama Performance
Thurs 11th May – Evening of Dance

June 2017

July 2017

Mon 3rd July – New Y8 Presentation Evening
Tues 4th July – Y7 Induction Evening (provisional)
Thurs 6th July – New Y11 Presentation Evening
Mon 10th July – New Y9 Presentation Evening
Thurs 13th July – New Y10 Presentation Evening