Dates for Your Diary

September 2017

Mon 4th Sept – Staff Inset Day
Tuesday 5th Sept - 100% Attendane Trip
Wed 13th Sept - Y11 Pathways Information Evening 6.30 - 7.45pm
Thurs 14th Sept - Y7 Photographs
Tues 19th to Wed 20th Sept - Cambridge Residential
Fri 22nd to Sun 24th Sept - PGL Boreatton Park Thurs 28th Sept - Y7 Consultation Evening
Fri 29th Sept to Sun 1st Oct - Coniston Residential

October 2017

Wed 4th Oct – Open Evening
Thurs 5th Oct – Y8 HPV Vaccinations
Thurs 19th Oct - Y7 Disco

November 2017

Wed 8th Nov – GCSE Presentation Evening
Tues 14th Nov – Y10 Parents’ Evening
Wed 22nd Nov – Evening of Music
Thurs 23rd Oct – Y8 Preference & Information Parents' Evening
Mon 27th Nov - Staff Inset Day

December 2017

Tue 19th Dec - Reward Trips

January 2018

Thurs 4th Jan – Launch of Y9 Choices Programme
Thurs 11th Jan - Understanding GCSE Options Evening
Mon 15th and 16th Jan - BTEC Performing Arts Production
Wed 17th Jan - Y9 IAG Parents' Evening
Fri 19th Jan - Deadline for Y9 Choices Form

February 2018

Thurs 1st Feb – Y11 Parents' Evening
Thurs 8th and Fri 9th Feb - Performing Arts Production
Sat 10th to Sat 17th - Andorra Ski Trip
Wed 28th Feb – Evening of Voice

March 2018

Thurs 8th March – Y9 Battlefield Residential
Wed 14th March - Vocal Showcase
Mon 19th March - Y9 Study Skills Parents Evening
Tues 27th March – Y7 Parents’ Evening
Wed 28th March - Rochdale Performing Arts Festival

April 2018

Fri 6th April - Fri 13th April - Spanish Football Trip
Thur 12th April - Sun 15th April - Geography Naples Trip
Tues 24th April - BTEC Acting Showcase
Wed 25th April - Y8 Parents' Evening

May 2018

Thurs 3rd May – BTEC Performing Arts Individual Showcases
Thurs 15th May – Evening of Dance
Mon 21st May - Y10 Parents' Evening Study Skills

June 2018

Wed 13th June - Rochdale Athletics All Day
Mon 18th June - Staff Inset Day
Tues 19th June - New Academic Year Begins
Tues 19th June - Y11 GCSE History Trip

July 2018

Mon 2nd July – New Y8 Presentation Evening
Tues 3rd July – Y7 Induction Evening (provisional)
Wed 4th July – New Y11 Presentation Evening
Mon 9th July – New Y9 Presentation Evening
Thurs 12th July – New Y10 Presentation Evening